The Indonesia Climate Data Explorer (PINDAI), an open online platform featuring Indonesian national and provincial level climate policy information and data, including historical and projected emissions, climate actions and development plans.

The data set draws primarily from Local Action Plan for Greenhouse Gas Emission Reduction (RAD GRK) and Medium Term Local Development Plans (RPJMD) of each province in Indonesia, as well as the National Greenhouse Gas Inventory System (SIGN SMART). These documents are obtained from Indonesian national and regional government agencies, including the Secretariat of National Action Plan for Greenhouse Gas Emission Reduction (Sekretariat RAN GRK), the National Development Planning Agency (BAPPENAS), the Provincial Development Planning Agencies (BAPPEDA), as well as Ministry of Environment and Forestry (KLHK).

  1. Aceh
  2. North Sumatra
  3. West Sumatra
  4. Riau
  5. Jambi
  6. South Sumatra
  7. Bengkulu
  8. Lampung
  9. Bangka-Belitung
  10. Kepulauan Riau
  11. Jakarta
  12. West Java
  13. Central Java
  14. Yogyakarta
  15. East Java
  16. Banten
  17. Bali
  18. West Nusa Tenggara
  19. East Nusa Tenggara
  20. West Kalimantan
  21. Central Kalimantan
  22. South Kalimantan
  23. East Kalimantan
  24. North Kalimantan (No RAD GRK document available)
  25. North Sulawesi
  26. Central Sulawesi
  27. South Sulawesi
  28. Southeast Sulawesi
  29. Gorontalo
  30. Sulawesi Barat
  31. Maluku
  32. Maluku Utara
  33. Papua Barat
  34. Papua